Staff MemberPositionGradeE-Mail Address
Mrs. Amber Hilstrom Principal  
Mrs. Tereen Beriault Teacher Pre K
Mme Michella Prokop Teacher KF
Mrs. Lakyn Kallis Teacher KE / LF  
Mrs. Lynda Kreklewich Teacher 1E
Mme. Kaitlyne Graham Teacher  1F
Mrs. Rhonda Schell Teacher 1/2E
Mr. Patrick Fokam Teacher 2F
Mrs. Brianna Rezansoff Teacher 3E
Mme Jeannette Seemann Teacher 3F
Mrs. Michelle Adams Teacher 4E
Mme Janique Wilson Teacher 4/5F
Mrs. Yuliya Kistanov Teacher 5/6E
Mme Margot Péloquin Teacher 6F
Mr. Mark Moriarty Teacher Phys.Ed
Mrs. Megan Vanstone Teacher 6/7E
Mrs. Christa Walton Teacher 7/8E
Mme Nancy Bourbonnais Teacher 7/8F
 Mrs. Corinne Kuchinka Teacher  Band   
Mrs. Brenda Sehn   Counsellor
Mrs. Jane Moriarty   LF
 Mme Nicole Dupuis   LF

School Programs

CSCC Next Meeting

April10, 2018 @ 8:00PM

Read more

No School

March 30 - April 6, 2018    

Read more

Never Stop Milk Program

Never Stop Milk We are well underway with our school milk program and are pleased to report that most of our SH/SC students regularly "Drink Milk" with their lunches.  Milk Coupons for...

Read more

CSCC Projects


Meetings are held here at Sacred Heart School in the Library, every 1st Tuesday of the month.  Start time 8:00pm

Read more


Meetings are held every first Tuesday of every month at 8:00pm in the Library.

Read more

Website Development by Prairie Wave

Go to top